2017 Board of Directors

Damian Zapisocky
Westerner Park President & Board Chair 

Bradley Williams
Vice President, Chair, Finance, Investment & Audit Committee

Graham Heron 
Past President, Chair, Planning & Development Committee 

Deb Beck
Elected Director, Chair, Human Resources & Compensation Committee

Rick Polutnik 
Elected Director, Chair, Risk Management Committee

Janice Wing
Elected Director

Richard Lorenz 
Appointed Director, Red Deer County

Dianne Harder 
Elected Director, Chair, Volunteer & Shareholder Relations Committee

Gil Vallee 
Elected Director

Heidi Dandurand
Appointed Director, Red Deer Chamber 

Ian Milne
Elected Director, Chair, Governance Committee 

Lars Rogers 
Elected Director

Tanya Handley 
Appointed Director, City of Red Deer

 Michael Dawe
Appointed Director, City of Red Deer 

Standing Committees

Finance, Investment & Audit


Human Resources & Compensation


Planning & Development

Risk Management

Volunteer & Shareholder Relations